2015 Amazon Prime Holiday Shipping Cut Offs

Tell your friends!Share on Facebook0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on StumbleUpon0Buffer this pageShare on LinkedIn0Share on Reddit0Digg thisEmail this to someone

holiday-cut-off-2015
The holiday shipping cut offs are just around the corner. Don’t let your gift be late. Check out these useful dates and get your holiday shopping done!

I am the Maven® is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

FREE Two-Day Shipping

Choose from millions of eligible items.


One-Day Shipping

For last-minute gifts & more.


FREE Same-Day Delivery

Available in 16 metro areas on qualifying orders over $35. Over a million items. Exclusively for Prime Members. Learn more.


FREE Two-Hour Delivery with Prime Now

Available in select cities on tens of thousands of items. Exclusively for Prime Members. Minimum order values apply. Learn more.


Last-Minute Gift Ideas

Give the gift of Prime or email a gift card.

The calendar above applies only to the contiguous U.S. states.

Tell your friends!Share on Facebook0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on StumbleUpon0Buffer this pageShare on LinkedIn0Share on Reddit0Digg thisEmail this to someone
About Kerri Jablonski

Kerri Jablonski AKA The Maven lives in Seattle,WA with her 3 kids (2008, 2010, 2013), husband, cat and backyard chickens. Two of her children have special needs. Kerri enjoys cooking, travel, movies and spending time with her family.

Trackbacks

  1. […] sure you shop in time! Here are the details on the Amazon Prime Holiday Shipping Cutoffs. 6:05 AM PST/7:05 AM MST/8:05 AM CST/9:05 AM EST Nerf N-Strike Elite Retaliator Value Pack Star […]

Speak Your Mind

*

CommentLuv badge